About Us
Director of the Board
Administration and Human Resource Management
Institute Structure
How to find Gertner Inst.
Contact Us
Phone Book
Phone Book

Attached below is a contact list including all staff members at the Gertner Institute
You can search for contacts according to surnames or first names.
    Excel Export    Full List
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 


 Name  Unit  Phone  E-mail
Dr. Abu-Sa'ad Kathleen Cardiovascular Disease 972-3-7731404
Kathleena@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr Agai Nirit   03-7731427
nirita@gertner.health.gov.il
Belobrov Rostislav Cancer & Radiation Unit 03-7731434
rostislavb@gertner.health.gov.il
Ben Avraham Sivan Cancer & Radiation 03-7731441
sivanb@gertner.health.gov.il
Ben-Tal Tehila Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731435
tehilab@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Benderly Michal Cardiovascular Disease 972-3-7731406
michalb@gertner.health.gov.il
Bodas Moran Trauma 03-7731458
moranb@gertner.health.gov.il
Boldor Noga Trauma 972-3-5303928
nogab@gertner.health.gov.il
Boldor Noga Technologies 03-7731475
nogab@gertner.health.gov.il
Chetrit Angela 1 Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731440
angelac@gertner.health.gov.il
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Next