About Us
Director
Institute Structure
How to find Gertner Inst.
Contact Us
Phone Book
Phone Book

Attached below is a contact list including all staff members at the Gertner Institute
You can search for contacts according to surnames or first names.
    Excel Export    Full List
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 


 Name  Unit  Phone  E-mail
Dr. Abu-Sa'ad Kathleen Cardiovascular Disease 973-3-7731404
Kathleena@gertner.health.gov.il
Ben-Tal Tehila Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731435
tehilab@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Benderly Michal Cardiovascular Disease 973-3-7731406
michalb@gertner.health.gov.il
Boldor Noga Trauma 972-3-5303928
nogab@gertner.health.gov.il
Chetrit Angela 1 Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731440
angelac@gertner.health.gov.il
Chetrit Angela 2 Cardiovascular Disease 972-3-7731440
angelac@gertner.health.gov.il
Dankner Rachel Cardiovascular Disease 973-3-7731405
racheld@gertner.health.gov.il
Dolev Meirav Cancer and Radiation 972-3-7731431
meiravd@gertner.health.gov.il
Dr. Farhi Dolly Women and Child 972-3-7731470
dollyf@gertner.health.gov.il
Prof. Freedman Laurence Biostatistics Unit 972-3-7731422
laurencef@gertner.health.gov.il
 
1 2 3 4 5 6
Next